58659847_1021548081568208_34917999076127

Welcome to Clark Elementary School PTO

Meetings usually take place on the second Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m. in the Library at Clark on the 2nd Floor. Enter from Belmont Ave.

 

Upcoming Events:

  • Mon, Nov 11, 5:30pm PTO Meeting, Clark Library (enter on Belmont Ave)

  • Wed, Nov 13, 5:30pm Johnson SEAC Meeting

  • Week of November 18: Clark Book Fair

  • Tue, November 19, 2019 5:00-7:30pm Jackson-Via Elementary School, Parent University

  • Fri, Nov 22, 5:30pm Clark Sock Hop

  • Wed-Fri, Nov 27-29 Thanksgiving Holiday

  • Mon, Dec 2, 7:00pm Gifted Advisory Committee Meeting

  • Thu, Dec 5, 5:00pm School Board Meeting

  • Fri, Dec 6, 8:00am Clark Morning Meeting

  • Mon, Dec 9, 5:30pm PTO Meeting in Library

  • Tue, Dec 17 Clark Winter Concert

News:​

Looking to Fund:

©2018 by Clark Elementary School PTO. Proudly created with Wix.com